If you wish to contact any of these staff directly, in the first instance contact our Lower School

Number – 01254 958401



Joanne Siddle: Headteacher

Trish Walker: Head of Upper School

Charlotte Rolfe: Head of Lower School/SENCo

Cheryl Williams-Corcoran: Director of Curriculum

Lorraine Grime: Director of Curriculum

Adelle Brown: Assistant Head – Primary

David England: Assistant Head – KS3

Sue Armson: Assistant Head – North

Frances Dore: Assistant Head – South

Belqeez Begum: Head of Community

Amanda Leaver: Business Manager

Hilary Lord: Education Welfare Officer & Designated Safeguarding Lead