Term dates 2014/2015

Holiday pattern 2014 – 15

St Thomas’s Centre

 

Autumn term 2014

 

Re-open on:                                                                Tuesday 2 September 2014

Mid-term Closure:                                                       Monday 27 October-Friday 31 October 2014 (inc)

Closure after school on                                              Thursday 18 December 2014

 

Number of openings                                                   73

 

 

 

 

Spring term 2015

 

Re-open on                                                                 Monday 5 January 2015

Mid-term closure:                                                        Monday 16 February-Friday 20 February 2015 (inc)

Closure after school on                                              Friday 27 March 2015

 

Number of openings                                                   55

 

 

 

Summer term 2015

 

Re-open on                                                                 Monday 13 April 2015

May Day Closure                                                        Monday 4 May 2015

Mid Term Closure                                                       Monday 25 May -Friday 29 May 2015 (incl)

Closure after school                                                   Wednesday 22 July 2015

 

Number of openings:                                                  67

 

 

Total number of openings:                                          195

 

 

 

In Set Days – PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS

 

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Monday 3rd November 2014

Monday 5th January 2015

Monday 13th April 2015

Wednesday 22nd July 2015